Request For Proposals

Total Number of Propsals: 70

Title Issue Date Due Date
OPC seeks a vendor to produce a print and digital version of OPC’s Fiscal Year 2019 Annual Report Monday, 06 July 2020 Monday, 20 July 2020
Technical Services Regarding AltaGas Ltd.’s Long Term Business Plan to Support the District’s 2050 Climate Goals Public Service Commission of the District of Columbia Formal Case No. 1142 Friday, 28 February 2020 Friday, 13 March 2020
The Office of the People’s Counsel seeks a consultant capable of developing, executing and managing a single “State of the District Utilities” citywide town-hall styled event centered around utilities in the District of Columbia to discuss and inform Monday, 25 November 2019 Friday, 20 December 2019
Technical Services Regarding the DCPSC Notice of Inquiry Seeking Input on the Development of an Analytical Approach to Consider the Impact of Utility Proposals on Global Climate Change and the District’s Public Climate Commitments. Wednesday, 02 October 2019 Wednesday, 16 October 2019
Provide Technical services Pertaining to General Utility Matters Thursday, 12 September 2019 Thursday, 26 September 2019
Provide Legal services Pertaining to General Utility Matters Thursday, 12 September 2019 Thursday, 26 September 2019
Technical and Legal Consulting Services to Inform and Advise the Office of the People's Counsel for the District of Columbia Regarding Washington Gas Light Company’s Response to and Compliance with Commission Order No. 19982 Wednesday, 14 August 2019 Monday, 26 August 2019
Technical Services Regarding the Study of, and Recommendations on How to Improve, the District of Columbia Water and Sewer Authority’s Billing Activities, Meter Reading Accuracy, and Customer Service Operations Friday, 09 August 2019 Friday, 23 August 2019
SOLICITATION FOR BILINGUAL FOTO NOVELLA Thursday, 25 July 2019 Friday, 09 August 2019
Technical Services Regarding the Application of the Potomac Electric Power Company for Authority to Recover in Rates Costs Associated with Environmental Investigation and Remediation Activities Wednesday, 15 May 2019 Monday, 10 June 2019